Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I`m Very Impressed!

Country
    Canada
    Thanks

I`m Very Impressed!

Good Day to All;
    Picked up our new Thunder Gray CVT last Thursday,and I must say that I cannot duplicate the negatives that some of the `auto review experts` are stating. I am a professional auto service technician here in Ontario,and tend to judge this Mirage for what it was designed to be.I`m thinking that some of the reviewers may be comparing it to vehicles outside of the Mirage class. I am totally impressed with every aspect of this car.Sure,it does not have the quarter mile times of a Corvette,but it was never professed to have! I sometimes check the tach to see if it is running at a stop light,it`s that smooth. What `body roll`?? It`s just fine. Steering is great.I can go on,and likely will as time passes,so I will keep you all posted.To this point, I will say that I am truly impressed.

Country
    United States
    Thanks
    Im vary glad to hear your enjoying it!

Country
    United States
    Thanks
    Welcome.

I definitely agree with you.

What vehicle did you previously have?

Country
    United States
    Thanks

Red face

Im Really. Glad to hear you say what I said all along.this Mirage is Awesome and I tell everyone not to believe the negative things you read on the web.they are the promoters of Honda &Toyota. You made a wize Choise ,I'm glad you inpressed with this Great car
    Quote Originally Posted by jeffsmith101 View Post
    Good Day to All;