Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Greddy drain plug upgrade

Country
    United States
    Thanks

Greddy drain plug upgrade

Finally decided to get one of these... Found it on ebay and sent a offer of 14.00 and the seller took it! Witha new crush washer and free shipping that's one heck of a deal!

http://www.ebay.com/itm/201371504005

2014 ES F5MBD aka 5MT. I am a full time Uber driver, if you want to drive for uber DO not sign up without my referral code for a bonus .

click to view fuel log View my fuel log 2014 Mirage ES 1.2 manual: 44.8 mpg (US) ... 19.1 km/L ... 5.2 L/100 km ... 53.9 mpg (Imp)

Country
    Canada
    Thanks
    Did you verify the thread pitch and diameter?

Country
    United States
    Thanks
    No.. rock auto listed M14 1.5 as the replacement size
    2014 ES F5MBD aka 5MT. I am a full time Uber driver, if you want to drive for uber DO not sign up without my referral code for a bonus .

click to view fuel log View my fuel log 2014 Mirage ES 1.2 manual: 44.8 mpg (US) ... 19.1 km/L ... 5.2 L/100 km ... 53.9 mpg (Imp)

Country
    Canada
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by alex16 View Post
    No.. rock auto listed M14 1.5 as the replacement size
    I see. Well if you can verify fitment (seeing as you already ordered the part) please let us know if all goes well. Many people are looking for anything they can stick on the car, including myself.

Country
    United States
    Thanks
    This is the one I bought: http://tinyurl.com/n45c9mj

Name:  M119130893.jpg
Views: 609
Size:  24.2 KB

click to view fuel log View my fuel log 2014 Mirage DE 1.2 manual: 49.2 mpg (US) ... 20.9 km/L ... 4.8 L/100 km ... 59.1 mpg (Imp)

Country
    United States
    Thanks