Thread: Japanese Rims

Country
    Canada
    Thanks

Japanese Rims

So I'm new to this forum and been loving all the information on here! Such a great lil community for such a great lil car!

Browsing the inter-webs earlier in the day I came across a website I thought some of you might find interesting!
    I have no experience buying anything from them but it appears to be some decent prices for used wheels, it's just a matter of shipping and I have no idea what the costs would be to that!

If anyone has any information on this website or has experience buying from them that would be awesome!

Link to website: https://www.croooober.com/en/cparts/..._cd=allRims_14

Link to wheels I'm interested in: https://www.croooober.com/en/item/10...ng-Eight-Spoke

Cheers- LilBlueNugget

2. The Following User Says Thank You to LilBlueNugget For This Useful Post:

dspace9 (06-05-2019)

Country
    Canada
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by LilBlueNugget View Post
    So I'm new to this forum and been loving all the information on here! Such a great lil community for such a great lil car!
    I clicked on the second link but could not see a photo of the rims. They are unique and awesome I am sure, but I have no experience ordering such bulk items from Japan (except my Mirage of course).

Save a jpeg and post a photo of the rims on to this thread, if it's not that much work. Cheers!

click to view fuel log View my fuel log 2014 Mirage ES 1.2 manual: 42.2 mpg (US) ... 17.9 km/L ... 5.6 L/100 km ... 50.7 mpg (Imp)

Country
    United States
    Thanks
    Thanked 2,537 Times in 1,471 Posts